Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem Leveling Tips

Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem 1.0.0 game guide focuses on how to level up tips. After 4 years in Early Access we’re more than happy to announce that the 1.0.0 version of Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem is now live and ready. This guide will give you quick tips for Leveling. We hope that this guide will help you.

Acts Quests Walkthrough


Leveling up in Wolcen Lords of Mayhem is pretty straight forward. You kill enemies, earn experience points and level up. In the story campaign questing is done through the main quest line but sometimes when you’re wondering around map, you can find smaller areas that you can enter that are represented by a light green staircase icon on the mini-map. Once entered a new objective or side quest mission is highlighted under your current objective, such as “Kill the (area boss)” or “Kill the enemies in the area”. When the objective is completed you will be rewarded with some experience points and gear in loot.

When you level up, you are given 10 attribute points which you can then distribute it into four attributes those are Ferocity, Toughness, Agility and Wisdom. Ferocity affects the overall critical chance for both (physical) attack and spells. Toughness affects your maximum health and maximum force shield. Agility affects your attack speed and your spell casting speed and lastly Wisdom affects your status ailment chance for both (physical) attack and spells.

There is no one way of doing this and you can create just about any build you like in any manner you see fit. You can literally dump everything in Agility and have lightning fast attack speed and not worry about your damage dwindling because you gain percentage bonus damage from the amount of points you put into that certain attribute. So players are free to experiment with builds, and if you didn’t like it you can reset Attributes straight from the character sheet page itself. Just make sure that you have enough coins because resetting isn’t cheap or at least during the earlier parts of the game.

Another thing you get when you level up is a point on the Gates of Fates or your Passive Skill Tree. In this passive skill tree you can further personalize your character. The skill tree has 21 themed classes and you are free to add points in any direction you want. The skill tree also has a rotating ring that lets you choose how you want to progress your skill tree.

For example if you spend points in a tree but you don’t like the next tree progression, can you simply rotate to your chosen tree and build away. This of course has consequences, and you’ll need to be careful if you rotated away from an active tree because it may cause some points you place to become inactive. But don’t worry, just like the Attributes, if you don’t like your current passives, you can also reset them in the character sheet page. But this uses Primordial Affinity instead of coins.

This is the ending of Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem Classless Character Development Tips guide. Hope it will help you. If there is wrong or you have suggestions, please let’s know and comment us. Have fun.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.