Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem Damned Enemy List

Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem 1.0.0 game guide focuses on list of Damned enemies. Enemies in Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem covers a compendium of all the hostile creatures you’ll encounter in the game. This guide will give you quick tips for Damned Enemy List. We hope that this guide will help you.

Damned Enemy List

  • Deathcloak
  • Lost Soul
  • Tainted Primordial Armor
  • Soul Spawn
  • Shadow Spawn
  • Abyssal Spawn
  • Specter
  • Nightmare
  • Anomaly
  • Tainted Primordial Guardian
  • Demon of Souls
  • Risen Brother
  • Risen Hierophant
  • Tainted First Man Sorcerer
  • Tainted First Man

This is the ending of Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem Damned Enemy List guide. Hope it will help you. If there is wrong or you have suggestions, please let’s know and comment us. Have fun.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *