Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem Cult of Fury Enemy List

Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem 1.0.0 game guide focuses on list of Cult of Fury enemies. Enemies in Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem covers a compendium of all the hostile creatures you’ll encounter in the game. This guide will give you quick tips for Cult of Fury Enemy List. We hope that this guide will help you.

Cult of Fury Enemy List

  • Pacified Missile Infantry
  • Pacified Shock Infantry
  • Pacified Purifier Veteran
  • Pacified Mortarbeast
  • Pacified Railgunner
  • Pacified Alastor
  • Pacified Punisher Exoskeleton
  • Cultist of the Blind Prince
  • Fanatic of the Blind Prince
  • Fury Spirit
  • Pacified Aurora Knight
  • Pacified Hierophant
  • Pacified Brother
  • Fury Spawn
  • Instigator of Fury

This is the ending of Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem Cult of Fury Enemy List guide. Hope it will help you. If there is wrong or you have suggestions, please let’s know and comment us. Have fun.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *