Devil May Cry 5 Modes Achievements


Welcome, visitors. In this guide, We try to explain achievements guide with using Human Mode and Devil Mode, 3 playable characters: V, Nero and Dante in Devil May Cry 5 game. So we pick up many pieces of information from several sites for you. We hope that this guide will help you.

Devil May Cry 5 Starting Achievements

There are 6 difficulty mode achievements in Devil May Cry 5, modeled after older games in the series. Lower difficulty achievements may unlock if you complete a higher level difficulty (requires confirmation). Completing all of these achievements will require multiple playthroughs, especially on Heaven/Hell and Hell/Hell game modes. A guide for each of the challenging post-game modes will be posted below.

In addition, there are 3 playable characters: V, Nero and Dante. Several achievements require the you to play a specific protagonist or even all three. I highly recommend playing through the game your way the first time and then going back as needed to collect top rankings, missed story achievements, and the different difficulties. Good luck!

For your first playthrough, I personally recommend Devil Hunter mode, as it’s not too much harder than Human mode and gives a fuller experience.

Let’s Rock! Complete the game on Human mode. Starting mode. Enemies have less health and deal less damage. Recommended for players new to DMC or who just want the story.

Showtime!: Complete the game on Devil Hunter mode. Starting mode. Enemies have standard health and deal moderate damage. Recommended for players who are accustomed to DMC style games.

Doing Daddy Proud: Complete the game on Son of Sparda mode. Unlocked after completing the game once. Equivalent to hard mode, enemies are more challenging and difficult.

Dance with the Devil: Complete the game on Dante Must Die mode. Unlocked after completing the game once. Enemies have double health and are even more aggressive.

Stairway to Heaven: Complete the game on Heaven or Hell mode. Unlocked after completing the game once. Replay the game with a twist: Enemies die in one hit, but so do you. You are afforded a couple “lives” so you don’t have to restart, but it’s still very unforgiving.

Highway to Hell: Complete the game on Hell and Hell mode. Unlocked after completing the game once. Replay the game with a twist: Enemies have a full health bar, but you still die in one hit. Their difficulty should be around that of Son or Sparda/Dante Must Die mode. This is typically the most punishing game mode. Like Heaven or Hell mode, you’re allowed a couple lives and you’ll probably need them.


This the ending of the guide. I hope it will help you. If there is wrong or you have suggestions, please let’s know and comment us. Have fun.

Similar Posts:

Written by dashi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.